城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。
城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。 城堡3D布艺颜料套装--24色--完美适用于服装、帆布、玻璃和木头。
£33.96
  • 明亮,鲜艳的24套彩色颜料,将相当字面上把你的艺术项目的生活 - 观看3D涂料扩大,给一个令人兴奋的和现实的三维效果。
  • 适用于广泛的艺术活动,包括(但不限于)......T恤设计,袜子装饰,手镯,背包和各种织物涂料材料。加上他们的工作在木材,玻璃和许多其他表面。
  • 快速干燥,儿童友好的3D涂料意味着这些是一个工艺盒的基本,理想的潮湿的天气项目,党,学校工作和完美的创建个性化的礼物。
  • 定制的油漆流,以创建不同的效果,从细线到戏剧性的笔触效果,简单地剪特殊的软笔尖,以你喜欢的风格和创意。
  • 套装包括3个额外的刷子,使这是一个无忧无虑的,充满乐趣的,物有所值的,必须有3D织物油漆集。

如果你正在寻找把你的艺术项目进入一个全新的"3D视角",那么没有进一步的。 这套令人愉快的24个3D油漆(包括3个额外的刷子),肯定会成为一个坚定的家庭最喜欢的令人羡慕的明亮的颜色选择范围和一个聪明的,易于持有的瓶子设计,甚至允许最小的孩子参与。

通过创意设计鼓励他们的个性,并有机会将任何数量的创意项目个性化--无论是学校背包上的空间主题,还是愚蠢的袜子派对或T恤设计,这些3D织物颜料将为蹒跚学步的孩子到十几岁的孩子做出大胆、高影响力的设计声明--而且它们非常有趣,我们认为成年人也会得到这些颜料。 直接从瓶子里使用或使用刷子尝试特殊效果。

将自己的创意印章添加到众多的工艺涂料项目中,并享受令人难以置信的结果, 充满活力的3D设计,从字面上看是突出的。完美的主题生日派对,家庭聚会,学校和课后俱乐部。你甚至可以创建自己的团队运动套件。无毒,永久的膨体油漆的设计是持久的 - 简单的设计,干燥,并按照提供的说明密封。

独一无二......根据你的心愿进行个性化设计--今天就订购吧。

24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood
24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood 24 Colour 3D Paint Set - for Clothing, Fabric, Canvas, Glass and Wood
£33.96
    BRIGHT, VIBRANT SET OF 24 COLOURFUL PAINTS that will quite literally bring your art project to life - watch as the 3D paint expands to give an exciting and realistic three dimensional effect.
    VERSATILE AND SO MUCH FUN suitable for a wide range of art activities, including (but not limited to)…T-shirt design, sock decorating, bracelets, back packs and all kinds of fabric paint materials. PLUS they work on wood, glass and many other surfaces.
    QUICK DRYING, CHILD FRIENDLY 3D PAINTS means these are a craft box essential, ideal for wet weather projects, parties, school work and perfect for creating personalised gifts.
    CUSTOMISE THE PAINT FLOW to create different effects from thin lines to dramatic brushstroke effects, simply snip the special soft-tip to your preferred style and get creative.
    SET INCLUDES 3 BONUS BRUSHES making this a worry-free, fun-filled, value for money, must have 3D Fabric Paint set.

    If you are looking to take your art projects into a whole new '3D perspective', then look no further. This delightful set of 24 3D paints (including 3 bonus brushes) are sure to become a firm family favourite with an enviable range of bright colours to choose from and a clever, easy-hold bottle design which allows even the youngest of children to participate.

    Encourage their individuality through creative design and the opportunity to personalise any number of creative projects - whether it's a space theme on a school backpack, silly sock parties or t-shirt design, these 3D fabric paints will make a bold, high-impact design statement for toddlers to teens - and they are so much fun, we think the adults will be getting their hands on these paints too. Use directly from the bottle or use a brush to experiment with special effects.

    Add your own creative stamp to a multitude of craft paint projects and enjoy incredible results with vibrant, 3D designs that literally stand out. Perfect for themed birthday parties, family gatherings, school and after-school clubs. You could even create your own team sports kit. The non-toxic, permanent puffy paints are designed to last - simply design, dry and follow supplied instructions to seal.

    Be unique…and personalise to your hearts’ desire – order today.